Standing Committee of the Parliamentarians of the Arctic Region (SCPAR)

Samu Paukkunen
Secretary General
Conference of Parliamentarians of the Arctic Region
Stortinget, The Parliament of Norway
Karl Johansgt. 22
0026 Oslo, Norway

Tel: +47 2331 3603
Fax: +47 2331 3862
Email Samu Paukkunen

International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

 to be confirmed




Nordic Council of Ministers (NCM)

Tomas Orri Ragrnarsson

Email: tomrag EP_AT norden EP_DOT org

Northern Forum

Mikhail Pogodaev
Executive Director
Northern Forum
309-311-Government House #2
Yakutsk, Sakha Republic (Yakutia)
677011 Russia

Tel: +7 4112 422408
Fax: +7 4112 424579
Email Mikhail Pogodaev

UNEP GRID-Arendal 


Tiina Kurvits
Senior Advisor, Ecosystem Management
Polar and Cryosphere Division
251 Bank Street, suite 506
Ottawa Ontario K2P 1X3

Tel: +1 613 482 2918 ext. 3251
Fax: +1 613 566 3449
Email Tiina Kurvitz

UN Convention on Migratory Species of Wild Animals (CMS)

Inter-Agency Liaison Officer
Convention on the Conservation of Migratory Species of Wild Animals (CMS)
UNEP-CMS Secretariat
United Nations Premises
Hermann Ehlers Str. 10
53113 Bonn, Germany

Tel: + 49 228 815 2401
Fax: +49 228 815 2449
Email the CMS Secretariat

UNEP World Conservation Monitoring Centre (UNEP WCMC)

Fiona Danks

Email: Fiona EP_DOT Danks EP_AT unep-wcmc EP_DOT org

Association of World Reindeer Herders (AWRH)

Svein D. Mathiesen
Scientific Advisor
Boaronjárga 1, P.O. Box 109
N-9520 Guovdageaidnu

Tel: +47 7860 7671
Fax: +47 7860 7671
Email Svein Mathiesen

Circumpolar Conference Union (CCU)

Whit Sheard
Arctic Council Liaison

Email Whit Sheard

Becca Robbins Gisclair
Arctic Policy Manager
Ocean Conservancy 

Tel.: 1-360-707-4608
Email Becca Gisclair

Internatonal Arctic Science Committee Secretariat (IASC)

Gerlis Fugmann

Email: gerlis EP_DOT fugmann EP_AT iasc EP_DOT info

University of the Arctic (UArctic)

Toke Thomas Høye 
Lauren Culler

Email Toke Thomas Høye
Email Lauren Culler

World Wildlife Fund- Global Arctic Programme (WWF Arctic)

Melanie Lancaster

Email: mlancaster EP_AT wwfcanada EP_DOT org

North Atlantic Marine Mammal Commisson (NAMMCO)

Genevieve Desportes
General Secretary
North Atlantic Marine Mammal Commission
PO Box 6453
Sykehusveiein 21-23
Tromso, Norway

Tel: +47 77 68 7372
Fax: +47 77 68 7374
Email Genevieve Desportes

Arctic Institute of North America (AINA)

Maribeth Murray
Executive Director
Arctic Institute of North America
University of Calgary
2500 University Drive NW, ES-1040
Calgary, Alberta
T2N 1N4

Tel.: + 1 403 220-7516
Email Maribeth Murray 


World Meteorological Organization (WMO)

Mike Sparrow
WCRP Senior Scientific Officer
World Meteorological Organization
7bis Avenue de la Paix
Case postale 2300 Nations, 1211 Genève


Tel.: + 41 22 730
Email Mike Sparrow

UNEP 50 Logo Blue Eng RGB small
UN Environment Programme (UNEP)

Andrea Hinwood  Email:  andrea EP_DOT hinwood EP_AT un EP_DOT org

aac  raipon  icc   GCI Logo Vertical RGB 121x90  aia  saami_councile



dk   ca   fi   is   no   ru   sw   usa