Country or Organization  Representative 


Morten Ekker
Norwegian Environment Agency


Natalie Savoie
Environment and Climate Change Canada

Russian Federation
Evgeny Syroechkovskiy
Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology 


Richard Lanctot
United States Fish and Wildlife Service 

BirdLife International
Nicola Crockford
BirdLife International 
Taej Mundkur
Wetlands International

CAFF International Secretariat 

Courtney Price
CAFF Communications Manager
AMBI Coordinator

Tom Barry
CAFF Executive Secretary

Mark Marissink
CAFF Chair
Swedish Environmental Protection Agency



Arctic States

dk   ca   fi   is   no   ru   sw   usa

Permanent Participants

aac  raipon  icc   GCI Logo Vertical RGB 121x90  aia  saami_councile